Our Physician Recruitment Team at Baptist Health

Physician Recruitment Team

 

Rupinder Kaur, Executive Director of Physician and Advanced Practice Clinicians Recruitment   

Rupinder Kaur

Executive Director of Physician and
Advanced Practice Clinicians Recruitment
502.253.5971 (office)
502.322.7703 (cell)
Rupinder.Kaur@bhsi.com

   
       
 Joanie Lustig, Lead Physician Recruitment Sourcer

Joanie Lustig

Lead Physician Recruitment Sourcer
502.253.6226 (office)
502.807.7908 (cell)
Joan.Lustig@bhsi.com

Jezami Long, Physician Recruitment Sourcer 

Jezami Long

Physician Recruitment
Sourcer
859.893.8395 (cell)
Jezami.Long@bhsi.com

       
 Anna Bishop, Provider Integration Coordinator

Anna Bishop

Provider Integration
Coordinator
502.489.8778 (office)
anna.bishop@bhsi.com

 Meghan Holbrook, Sr. Manager, Provider Recruiting

Meghan Holbrook

Sr. Manager, Provider Recruiting
859.260.5403 (office)
606.316.4096 (cell)
Meghan.Holbrook@bhsi.com

       
 Becca Petry, Physician Recruitment Coordinator

Becca Petry

Physician Recruitment Sourcer
502.253.6227 (office)
843.812.8199 (cell)
Rebecca.Petry@bhsi.com

 Jamie Hickerson, Physician Recruitment Sourcer

Jamie Hickerson

Hardin Manager, Physician Recruitment
502.253.6199 (office)
502.407.4627 (cell)
Jamie.Hickerson@bhsi.com

       
 Kimberly Etherith, Physician Recruitment Sourcer

Kimberly Etherith Pressley

Physician Recruitment Sourcer
502.253.6232 (office)
703.314.1491 (cell)
kimberly.etherithpressley@bhsi.com

   

 

Regional Physician Recruitment

Faozia Aljibawi, Corbin Manager, Physician Recruitment and Alignment 

Faozia Aljibawi

Corbin Manager,
Physician Recruitment and Alignment
859.312.1349 (cell)
Faozia.Aljibawi@bhsi.com

 
Michele Barker, Lexington and Richmond Senior Manager, Physician Recruitment 

Michele Barker

Lexington and Richmond Sr. Manager,
Physician Recruitment
859.260.5335 (office)
814.558.6223 (cell)
Michele.Barker@bhsi.com

       
 Connie Overstreet, Paducah Manager, Physician Recruitment and Alignment

Connie Overstreet

Paducah Manager, Physician
Recruitment and Alignment
270.415.7795 (office)
270.559.7074 (cell)
Connie.Overstreet@bhsi.com

 Natalie Kimbell, La Grange Manager, Physician Recruitment

Natalie Kimbell

La Grange Manager,
Physician Recruitment
502.253.6102 (office)
502.541.2537 (cell)
Natalie.Kimbell@bhsi.com

       
 Amy Popp, Floyd Senior Manager, Physician Recruitment

Amy Popp, MBA-HCA

Floyd Senior Manager,
Physician Recruitment
502.523.9625 (cell)
Amy.PoppKatter@BHSl.com

 Laura Lee Long, Louisville Manager, Physician Recruitment

Laura Lee Straker, FASPR

Louisville Manager, Physician Recruitment
502.489.8719 (office)
502.468.6887 (cell)
Laura.Long@bhsi.com