Our Physician Recruitment Team

Our Physician Recruitment Team at Baptist Health specialize in recruiting and placing top talent for physician positions across the system. 

By partnering with our recruitment team, candidates get immediate access to the support they need during the hiring and onboarding process. Areas of support include:

  • Access to explore career opportunities with Baptist Health
  • Assistance with the application process
  • Assistance scheduling interviews and site visits
  • Coordinating offers of employment
  • Guidance throughout onboarding and new provider orientation
Meet Your Team
Rupinder Kaur, Executive Director of Physician and Advanced Practice Clinicians Recruitment

Executive Director of Physician and Advanced Practice Clinicians Recruitment

502.253.5971

Rupinder.Kaur@bhsi.com

Joanie Lustig, Lead Physician Recruitment Sourcer

Lead Physician Recruitment Sourcer

502.253.6226

Joan.Lustig@bhsi.com

brittany rider

Physician Recruitment Sourcer

502.388.3808

brittany.rider@bhsi.com

Becca Petry, Physician Recruitment Coordinator

Physician Recruitment Sourcer

502.253.6227

Rebecca.Petry@bhsi.com

Kimberly Etherith, Physician Recruitment Sourcer

Physician Recruitment Sourcer

502.253.6232

kimberly.etherithpressley@bhsi.com


Regional Physician Recruitment

sarah bowling

Corbin Manager, Physician Recruitment and Alignment

606.521.0297

Sarah.Bowling2@bhsi.com

Michele Barker, Lexington and Richmond Senior Manager, Physician Recruitment

Lexington and Richmond Sr. Manager, Physician Recruitment

859.260.5335

Michele.Barker@bhsi.com

jamie hickerson

Hardin Manager, Physician Recruitment

502.253.6199

Jamie.Hickerson@bhsi.com

Natalie Kimbell, La Grange Manager, Physician Recruitment

La Grange/Primary Care Manager, Physician Recruitment

502.253.6102

Natalie.Ivory@bhsi.com

Connie Overstreet, Paducah Manager, Physician Recruitment and Alignment

Paducah Manager, Physician Recruitment and Alignment

270.415.7795

Connie.Overstreet@bhsi.com

Amy Popp, Floyd Senior Manager, Physician Recruitment

Floyd Senior Manager, Physician Recruitment

502.523.9625

Amy.PoppKatter@BHSl.com

Laura Lee Long, Louisville Manager, Physician Recruitment

Louisville Manager, Physician Recruitment

502.489.8719

Laura.Straker@bhsi.com