Board of Managers

  • Peter Locken MD, Chair, Baptist Health Paducah
  • David Worthy MD, Vice Chair, Chief Medical Officer Baptist Health Corbin
  • Chris Roty, President, Baptist Health Lexington
  • Isaac J. Myers, II, MD, Treasurer, Chief Health Integration Officer and President Baptist Health Medical Group
  • Maria Atienza MD, Atienza Acob Medical Center
  • Matthew D. Shane MD, Baptist Health Lexington
  • Brian Chaney MD, Baptist Health Deaconess Medical Group, Inc.
  • Danny Butler MD, Dr. Butler & Associates, PLLC
  • Ashish Patel MD, Baptist Health Medical Group, Inc.
  • Steve Oglesby, Chief Financial Officer, Baptist Health System

Finance & Operations Committee

  • Peter Locken MD, Chair (West Region)
  • Shaukat Ali MD (West Region)
  • Richard Carter MD (Corbin)
  • John Cecil MD (West Region)
  • Steven Reiss MD (Louisville)

Quality & Initiatives Committee

  • David Worthy MD, Chair (Corbin)
  • Kristen N. Williams MD, (West Region)
  • John Resser MD (West Region)
  • Van Meeks MD (West Region)
  • Johnny Hammons, II, MD (Corbin)
  • Caitlyn Cecil MD (West Region)
  • Tabitha Culver MD (Richmond)
  • Matthew Marshbanks MD (Louisville)